Staff Contact Information

School Phone Number:   (860) 379-2419



 Name             Position e-mail ext.
 Bardino, Cindy Paraprofessional  cbardino@colebrookschool.org-
 Bianchi, Ashley Instrumental & Vocal Music Teacher abianchi@colebrookschool.org 145
 Bielawiec, Robin Grade 4 Teacher rbielawiec@colebrookschool.org 132
 Boutin, Chelsea Paraprofessional  cboutin@colebrookschool.org-
 Butler, Nancy Physical Education Teacher nbutler@colebrookschool.org-
 Carretti, Silvana Spanish Teacher  scarretti@colebrookschool.org -
 Crunden, Sylvia Grade 1 Teacher scrunden@colebrookschool.org 138
 Delaney, Meg Paraprofessional  mdelaney@colebrookschool.org-
 Denning, Dale Technical Support ddenning@colebrookschool.org-
 Dest, Danielle Paraprofessional  ddest@colebrookschool.org-
 Driscoll, Beth Principal   bdriscoll@colebrookschool.org 123
 Dubecky, Aleta Art Teacher adubecky@colebrookschool.org 144
 Duquette, Alyssa Grade 5 Teacher aduquette@colebrookschool.org 131
 Ellison, Katie Grade 6 Teacher kellison@colebrookschool.org 133
 Farkas, Amy Paraprofessional afarkas@colebrookschool.org - 
 Groman, Tracy School Nurse tgroman@colebrookschool.org 124
 Harrison, Lauren Grade 3 Teacher lharrison@colebrookschool.org 130
 Helminiak, Amy Grade 2 Teacher ahelminiak@colebrookschool.org 134
 Karpovich, Amy Occupational Therapist Assistant akarpovich@colebrookschool.org-
 Leifert, Michelle Special  Education Teacher mleifert@colebrookschool.org 137
 Litow, Barbara Psychologist blitow@colebrookschool.org128
 Mulligan, Susan Occupational Therapist smulligan@colebrookschool.org-
 Pac, Rob Custodian rpac@colebrookschool.org-
 Pac, Vikki Language Arts/Library  vpac@colebrookschool.org 140
 Reed, Tracy Physical Therapy treed@colebrookschool.org-
 Shackett, Lisa Special Education lshackett@colebrookschool.org-
 Smith, Lynn School Cook lsmith@colebrookschool.org 126
 Taddio, Shelly Speech Therapist staddio@colebrookschool.org 146
 Thibodeau, Danuta Superintendent dthibodeau@colebrookschool.org 135
 Viens, Maura School Social Worker mviens@colebrookschool.org 141
 Wilson, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher mwilson@colebrookschool.org 139
 Winn, Kitty Administrative Assistant kwinn@colebrookschool.org 120
 Ziolkowski, Jodi Bookkeeper jziolkowski@colebrookschool.org 122
 Ziskowski, Calie Paraprofessional cziskowski@colebrookschool.org-