Classroom Info.‎ > ‎

Resource Room

Special Education Teacher/Coordinator
    Mrs. Leifert
            mleifert@colebrookschool.org

Special Education Paraprofessionals
    Ms. Bardino 
            cbardino@colebrookschool.org
    Miss Dest 
            ddest@colebrookschool.org
    Mrs. Delaney 
            mdelaney@colebrookschool.org
    Mrs. Rogers 
            lrogers@colebrookschool.org
    Mrs. Shackett 
            lshackett@colebrookschool.org