Administration‎ > ‎

Board Of Education

 BOE Members E-Mail Address Phone #
 Adams, Barney badams@colebrookschool.org 860-379-7459
 Carfiro, Hope hcarfiro@colebrookschool.org 860-379-5747
 Gardner, Amy agardner@colebrooktownhall.org 860-738-2805
 Hill, Timothy thill@colebrookschool.org 860-309-6863
 Jones, Jeanne jjones@colebrookschool.org 860-379-7788
 Miller, Melissa mmiller@colebrookschool.org 860-379-9406
 Plager, Louise lplager@colebrookschool.org  860-379-2963